filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Master Spas - Tripping ground fault

Master Spas
I had my Hot tub delievered just before Thanksgiving 2017 and within 3 months It all of a sudden was tripping my ground fault. I drained it and called customer support and talked to Corrine. She told me she would call a tech immediately as it was better to have it not drained. It holds temp for about 3 days. I was concerned about the freeze damage as it was only 10 deg F here. Dillion The tech came out immediately and found the heater was bad.... Read more

Master Spas - Best investment we ever made...seriously!

Master Spas
Not only is it relaxing and gives great massages, it improved our already good marriage...something we can do together, and we talk more because we aren't distracted by the TV, phones, iPad, etc. We have had it since 5/2017 and we use it about 4 times per week. Read more

Master Spas - Always enjoyed

Master Spas
This is our second master spa, only because our first sold with last house. It has always been reliable and ready to use. Along with the great help and service from our friends at niagara hot tubs in St. Catharines it's been a long great experience. Read more
Master Spas's reply to:

We’re so sorry to hear that your call wasn’t answered. I’m going to give your email address to our customer care team and have them reach out to you for any assistance you may be in need of. Thank you for letting us know.
Read more
#1177483
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent post. We were able to find you in our system but unfortunately we don't show any notes on the issue your having. We'll reach out to the local dealer in your area and let them know you need assistance. In the future, feel free to...
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#1151717
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for letting us know about the Bluetooth Music System on your spa. Unfortunately, we have no record of needing service on your system. Now that we are aware of it, we will be contacting the retailer you purchased the spa from and offer any assistance we can...
Read more
#1148453

Testimonial

We've had the HL8 for 3 weeks now and absolutely love it! I have a high-stress desk job that requires a lot of travel. In this tub, the stress literally melts away. This is the most relaxed I've felt in a few years. The differing jet positions in each seat make it fun...
Read more
#1150672
Master Spas's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, As discussed with you, there are several things that can cause this cracking including extended exposure to sunlight, an uneven foundation that the hot tub may be sitting on, use of harsh chemicals (may include cleaning items), and/or a fiberglass...
Read more
#1132938
We absolutely love our Master Spa...as we use it almost every day! Even with our busy schedules, we still find time, or should I say make time, to end our day in the relaxing spa! After the kiddos have gone to bed, it is a great time for the two of us to relax and...
Read more
#1132754
Master Spas's reply to:

We're very sorry for the poor experience and issues with your spa. A member of our Customer Care team will be reaching out to you to review the situation and work towards you being able to enjoy it.
Read more
#1123882
This has been a life-safer investment for me. I work long hours, stress on back and legs. This spa has relieved me and relaxed me and energized me to keep going at work. I have used whirlpools at workout clubs, but there is nothing like having your own HT of your own....
Read more
#1132755
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your review. In looking into this, we're able to see you've been in touch with our Customer Care team and that you have actually talked to the local dealer you purchased through and they've scheduled service.
Read more
Fort Worth, Texas
#1109952

Contact Master Spas

Mailing Address:
Master Spas, Inc.
6927 Lincoln Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone:
(800) 860-7727
More
Thank you for letting us know what's going on with your tub. We're sorry for the frustrating experience so far and we'll be in touch with the local dealer to discuss further and determine a course of action that can get you enjoying your new tub as quickly...
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#1105032