filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Master Spas - LOVE OUR MASTER SPA! (from softball mom in Kansas City, MO)

Master Spas
We absolutely love our Master Spa...as we use it almost every day! Even with our busy schedules, we still find time, or should I say make time, to end our day in the relaxing spa! After the kiddos have gone to bed, it is a great time for the two of us to relax and focus on each other! We love to sit in our favorite spots...mine is the lounger, and his is the therapeutic seat...and gaze up at the stars! It is so relaxing! The kiddos love to use... Read more

Master Spas - BAD BACK RELIEF (from slachance in Waukesha, WI)

Master Spas
This has been a life-safer investment for me. I work long hours, stress on back and legs. This spa has relieved me and relaxed me and energized me to keep going at work. I have used whirlpools at workout clubs, but there is nothing like having your own HT of your own. The quality of this model is very good. The jets/pumps are plenty strong enough. Insulation seems to be good. Easy to maintain. Pandora sound great. LIghts are good. Bought this... Read more

Master Spas - The best hot you can buy

Master Spas
Had hot tubs that we never used ! Got bored sitting in it ! Bought 8.2 twilight and use every night with my wife , who hated our calspa . This is the finest tub we ever bought ! Great quality and light show is amazing! Ron Read more
Master Spas's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, As discussed with you, there are several things that can cause this cracking including extended exposure to sunlight, an uneven foundation that the hot tub may be sitting on, use of harsh chemicals (may include cleaning items), and/or a fiberglass...
Read more
#1132938
Master Spas's reply to:

We're very sorry for the poor experience and issues with your spa. A member of our Customer Care team will be reaching out to you to review the situation and work towards you being able to enjoy it.
Read more
#1123882
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your review. In looking into this, we're able to see you've been in touch with our Customer Care team and that you have actually talked to the local dealer you purchased through and they've scheduled service.
Read more
Fort Worth, Texas
I didn't like
  • Only nice until paid
  • Responsiveness
#1109952
Thank you for letting us know what's going on with your tub. We're sorry for the frustrating experience so far and we'll be in touch with the local dealer to discuss further and determine a course of action that can get you enjoying your new tub as quickly...
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#1105032
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for reaching out to us. We'll private message you to find out which dealer you purchased through so we can check on the status of your order with them. Thank you.
Read more
Product
Delivery Service
#1084174
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for reaching out to us. I know one of our Customer Care Team members was able to contact you directly outside this platform and provide the information you were looking for. Glad to hear you’re enjoying your Trainer 12!
Read more
I didn't like
  • Dealer experiences
  • Post sale customer service
  • Support
#1083101
We really love our spa and use it regularly, except during the summer. We bought our spa at a showing at Fresno Savemart Center. They were very nice and delivery was unremarkable. We only have one problem. I think that they did not set our spa for California weather....
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#1076057
Thank you for letting us know what is going on with your swim spa. One of our Customer Care Representatives will be in touch to review the situation with you shortly.
Read more
#1065179

Testimonial

This spa is a great spa. I've had numerous spas in my life this one stands out above the rest. The power it has is unbelievable. The only thing that I have a problem with is there is no hand railing to get in and out of the spa but other than that great great Spa ....
Read more
#1050790

Contact Master Spas

Mailing Address:
Master Spas, Inc.
6927 Lincoln Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone:
(800) 860-7727
More
Master Spas's reply to:

Dear Anonymous - Thanks for your review. Through the other information you provided to us for verification of ownership, we have addressed your complaint in the past yet you were either unable or unwilling to provide us more details. First, all of our spas meet and...
Read more
#1048642