Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Resolved
0 comments
Hi Gretchen. First off, we’re so happy to hear that you love your spa! However, after checking our database, we show no record of you contacting our corporate customer service department. We have Master Spas dealers located all over the country, as well as...
View full review
Author
Location
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Review #1347427 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
1.0
Details
Hi again Michelle. Looking further into this situation, we know that Noah has ordered the necessary parts and that someone from PDQ should be reaching out to you soon regarding this situation, with a repair scheduled sometime next week. Please know that we understand...
View full review
Author
Tags
  • Terrible Filtration
  • Worst Spa Ever Owned
Review #1343121 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Master Spas's reply to:

Hi Terry! We’ll have one of our customer care representatives reach out to you today.
View full review
Author
Review #1310982 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Hi Debbie. First off, let me say that we’re so sorry that you didn’t enjoy your interactions with your salesman. Since we are just the manufacturer of the spa we don’t often get to hear about our customer’s experiences with our dealers, so we appreciate the feedback...
View full review
Author
Review #1305525 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Testimonial
0 comments

Master Spas - Our backyard vacation spot

5.0
Details
Master Spas - Our backyard vacation spot
We purchased a Therapool D and took delivery two weeks ago. We are extremely happy with our spa. Great way to relax and spend time with family and friends. The exercise equipment came in the mail a couple of days ago but are having a blast just hanging out. Like
View full review
Author
Reason of review
Good quality
Review #1293185 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Master Spas's reply to:

We’re sorry to hear that your call was disconnected, we will have a representative from our customer care team reach out to you soon. Thanks for letting us know!
View full review
Author
Review #1291606 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Hi Dolly! We don’t make the filters, nor do we sell them retail outside of direct sales. Any pool or spa that has filters will eventually need to be changed. The inner Eco-Pur filter we do recommend replacing every 6 months, but the outer filter can last up to a year...
View full review
Author
Review #1290732 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Master Spas's reply to:

1.0
Details
Hi Beth! We’re so sorry to hear that your experiences so far haven’t been the most positive. I believe at this point one of our reps has contacted you about this situation. Should you need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Thank you for the...
View full review
Author
Review #1285320 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas - Contact for Problems
Hi Larry! We’ll have someone from our customer care team reach out to you as soon as possible. Thanks for reaching out about this.
View full review
Author
Review #1284544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
0 comments
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for letting us know, Jonathan! One of our customer care reps will be reaching out to you shortly to help.
View full review
Author
Tags
  • Great Quality
Review #1282733 is a subjective opinion of poster.