hot tub spa master spa tub master service water customer customer service delivery

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Great hot tub - Awesome customer service | Master Spas review

We love our hot tub. Installation was done on time and no hassle at all. Great attention to customer service. Appreciate all the attention to detail. THANKS!
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1237260 Review #1237260 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer

Wonderful all the way! | Master Spas review

The hot tub we purchased is fabulous. We use it constantly. Helps ease the pain in my back. All the people who assisted us in the purchase of our hot tub were polite and knowledgeable. We had no problems or issues with our purchase.
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1237259 Review #1237259 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Master Spas's reply to:

Poor service after sale | Master Spas review

Thank you for recently submitting your review. As the manufacturer, we aren’t aware of any delivery issues a particular customer or retailer of our products may be having. However, based on the information you provided to us in your review, we were able to reach out to the company you did purchase from and asked them to contact you immediately. We look forward to hearing you have your new hot tub installed soon.
Review
#1199172 Review #1199172 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
1.0
Details

Bought tub from portland show in January. Was told would be delivered in 3 weeks still no tub salesman gave us number of local service rep. Who does not answer or return calls Sales person was rude to my wife who has called twice to try to find status of our purchase.

Tripping ground fault | Master Spas review from Waukesha, Wisconsin

3.8
Details
I had my Hot tub delievered just before Thanksgiving 2017 and within 3 months It all of a sudden was tripping my ground fault. I drained it and called customer support and talked to Corrine. She told me she would call a tech immediately as it was better to have it not drained. It holds temp for about 3 days. I was concerned about the freeze damage as it was only 10 deg F here. Dillion The tech came out immediately and found the heater was bad. Replaced it and all was good. Very pleased with the Service of Master Spas of Waukeesha WI.
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1183359 Review #1183359 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
Master Spas's reply to:

No answer | Master Spas review

We’re so sorry to hear that your call wasn’t answered. I’m going to give your email address to our customer care team and have them reach out to you for any assistance you may be in need of. Thank you for letting us know.
Review
#1177483 Review #1177483 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

No answer to my call today

Master Spas's reply to:

Disappointed | Master Spas review from Fort Wayne, Indiana

Thank you for your recent post. We were able to find you in our system but unfortunately we don't show any notes on the issue your having. We'll reach out to the local dealer in your area and let them know you need assistance. In the future, feel free to contact us at customercare@masterspas.com
Review
#1151717 Review #1151717 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • What they sold me
Cons
  • Support
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$8000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
2.8
Details

We've had our Model TS7.5 for two years and the circulation pump failed. A Master Spa service rep came to our house to make that claim and also stated that it was still under warranty.

Unfortunately, it's been over a month and the circulation pump has not been replaced. I've made numerous attempts to contact the service company as well as contacted customer service for master spa. My husband is emptying the hot tub as I type this because it looks like since we don't have to pay for the part, no one wants to fix the hot tub. We live in a cold climate and were told to use a ceramic heater to keep the hot tub pipes warm so they didn't freeze.

Since the heater is for inside use only; our city inspector said absolutely not.

So after spending $13000 we get nothing! My husband is furious and I am sad.

Best investment we ever made...seriously! | Master Spas review

Not only is it relaxing and gives great massages, it improved our already good marriage...something we can do together, and we talk more because we aren't distracted by the TV, phones, iPad, etc. We have had it since 5/2017 and we use it about 4 times per week.
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1150677 Review #1150677 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality
Master Spas's reply to:

Nice spa but terrible customer service | Master Spas review

Thank you for letting us know about the Bluetooth Music System on your spa. Unfortunately, we have no record of needing service on your system. Now that we are aware of it, we will be contacting the retailer you purchased the spa from and offer any assistance we can to get this resolved quickly.
Review
#1148453 Review #1148453 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Appearance of spa
Cons
  • Poor customer service regarding warranty
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$12000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
2.5
Details

I ordered a twilight series spa that had all the options. When the spa was delivered and set up we did not try the Bluetooth system, which turned out to be inoperative.

I called the sales rep that night and was advised that the company that provides warranty work would contact me the next day, but it would be 3 weeks before they could get here to fix it. I never got a call from the service company and have made numerous phone calls and emails to the local dealer as well as the corporate customer service.

Now the stereo still does not work after a month. No delay cashing the check for the spa though.

Always enjoyed | Master Spas review

This is our second master spa, only because our first sold with last house. It has always been reliable and ready to use. Along with the great help and service from our friends at niagara hot tubs in St. Catharines it's been a long great experience.
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1150675 Review #1150675 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good customer service
We've had the HL8 for 3 weeks now and absolutely love it! I have a high-stress desk job that requires a lot of travel. In this tub, the stress literally melts away. This is the most relaxed I've felt in a few years. The differing jet positions in each seat make it fun...
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Review
#1150672 Review #1150672 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Good quality