filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
We absolutely love our Master Spa...as we use it almost every day! Even with our busy schedules, we still find time, or should I say make time, to end our day in the relaxing spa! After the kiddos have gone to bed, it is a great time for the two of us to relax and...
Read more
#1132754
Not only is it relaxing and gives great massages, it improved our already good marriage...something we can do together, and we talk more because we aren't distracted by the TV, phones, iPad, etc. We have had it since 5/2017 and we use it about 4 times per week.
Read more
#1150677

Testimonial

This is our second master spa, only because our first sold with last house. It has always been reliable and ready to use. Along with the great help and service from our friends at niagara hot tubs in St. Catharines it's been a long great experience.
Read more
#1150675

Testimonial

We've had the HL8 for 3 weeks now and absolutely love it! I have a high-stress desk job that requires a lot of travel. In this tub, the stress literally melts away. This is the most relaxed I've felt in a few years. The differing jet positions in each seat make it fun...
Read more
#1150672
This has been a life-safer investment for me. I work long hours, stress on back and legs. This spa has relieved me and relaxed me and energized me to keep going at work. I have used whirlpools at workout clubs, but there is nothing like having your own HT of your own....
Read more
#1132755
A friend of mine had back problems and had problems sleeping. He acquired a hot tub someone was replacing and, after some repair, had a functioning hot tub in his back yard. He used it daily and reported that he felt much better and awoke in the morning ready to go. My...
Read more
#1038364
Master Spas's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, As discussed with you, there are several things that can cause this cracking including extended exposure to sunlight, an uneven foundation that the hot tub may be sitting on, use of harsh chemicals (may include cleaning items), and/or a fiberglass...
Read more
#1132938
We originally had the Healthy Living Spa which was great but we upgraded to the Twilight 8.2 and we could not be more happy. From the powerful jets to the Bluetooth sound system, we do not have one complaint on our new TS 8.2 Highly recommend!
Read more
#1038363
Master Spas's reply to:

We’re so sorry to hear that your call wasn’t answered. I’m going to give your email address to our customer care team and have them reach out to you for any assistance you may be in need of. Thank you for letting us know.
Read more
#1177483

Contact Master Spas

Mailing Address:
Master Spas, Inc.
6927 Lincoln Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone:
(800) 860-7727
More
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your review. In looking into this, we're able to see you've been in touch with our Customer Care team and that you have actually talked to the local dealer you purchased through and they've scheduled service.
Read more
Fort Worth, Texas
#1109952