filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
A friend of mine had back problems and had problems sleeping. He acquired a hot tub someone was replacing and, after some repair, had a functioning hot tub in his back yard. He used it daily and reported that he felt much better and awoke in the morning ready to go. My...
Read more
#1038364
We originally had the Healthy Living Spa which was great but we upgraded to the Twilight 8.2 and we could not be more happy. From the powerful jets to the Bluetooth sound system, we do not have one complaint on our new TS 8.2 Highly recommend!
Read more
#1038363
Thank you for letting us know what's going on with your tub. We're sorry for the frustrating experience so far and we'll be in touch with the local dealer to discuss further and determine a course of action that can get you enjoying your new tub as quickly...
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#1105032
The Michael Phelps swim spa has everything I could ask for and more. Our family has everything we now need at home and are much more together. It is outside and we use it daily, year round. It is perfect for my therapeutic workout that I need for my MS and arthritis. I...
Read more
#1023084
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for reaching out to us. I know one of our Customer Care Team members was able to contact you directly outside this platform and provide the information you were looking for. Glad to hear you’re enjoying your Trainer 12!
Read more
I didn't like
  • Post sale customer service
  • Support
  • Dealer experiences
#1083101
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for reaching out to us. We'll private message you to find out which dealer you purchased through so we can check on the status of your order with them. Thank you.
Read more
Product
Delivery Service
#1084174
Our Swim Spa was bought as a replacement to our old worn out spa. This is the best of both worlds. It gives us a spa and a year round pool. The quality of the pool is second to none. As a swimmer it provides me the ability to swim at home instead of going to a public...
Read more
#1023083
Thank you for letting us know what is going on with your swim spa. One of our Customer Care Representatives will be in touch to review the situation with you shortly.
Read more
#1065179
The tub looks great, very elegant. The jets and water temperature are very relaxing. Easy to set up, easy to maintain, and easy to use. Best investment I ever made for my health." El Paso, TX
Read more
#1011495

Contact Master Spas

Headquarters Address:
Master Spas, Inc.
6927 Lincoln Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone:
(800) 860-7727
More
We really love our spa and use it regularly, except during the summer. We bought our spa at a showing at Fresno Savemart Center. They were very nice and delivery was unremarkable. We only have one problem. I think that they did not set our spa for California weather....
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#1076057