filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

Testimonial

We've had the HL8 for 3 weeks now and absolutely love it! I have a high-stress desk job that requires a lot of travel. In this tub, the stress literally melts away. This is the most relaxed I've felt in a few years. The differing jet positions in each seat make it fun...
Read more
#1150672
Master Spas's reply to:

Dear Anonymous, As discussed with you, there are several things that can cause this cracking including extended exposure to sunlight, an uneven foundation that the hot tub may be sitting on, use of harsh chemicals (may include cleaning items), and/or a fiberglass...
Read more
#1132938
We absolutely love our Master Spa...as we use it almost every day! Even with our busy schedules, we still find time, or should I say make time, to end our day in the relaxing spa! After the kiddos have gone to bed, it is a great time for the two of us to relax and...
Read more
#1132754
Master Spas's reply to:

We're very sorry for the poor experience and issues with your spa. A member of our Customer Care team will be reaching out to you to review the situation and work towards you being able to enjoy it.
Read more
#1123882
This has been a life-safer investment for me. I work long hours, stress on back and legs. This spa has relieved me and relaxed me and energized me to keep going at work. I have used whirlpools at workout clubs, but there is nothing like having your own HT of your own....
Read more
#1132755
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your review. In looking into this, we're able to see you've been in touch with our Customer Care team and that you have actually talked to the local dealer you purchased through and they've scheduled service.
Read more
Fort Worth, Texas
#1109952
Thank you for letting us know what's going on with your tub. We're sorry for the frustrating experience so far and we'll be in touch with the local dealer to discuss further and determine a course of action that can get you enjoying your new tub as quickly...
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#1105032
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for reaching out to us. We'll private message you to find out which dealer you purchased through so we can check on the status of your order with them. Thank you.
Read more
Product
Delivery Service
#1084174
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for reaching out to us. I know one of our Customer Care Team members was able to contact you directly outside this platform and provide the information you were looking for. Glad to hear you’re enjoying your Trainer 12!
Read more
#1083101

Testimonial

Had hot tubs that we never used ! Got bored sitting in it ! Bought 8.2 twilight and use every night with my wife , who hated our calspa . This is the finest tub we ever bought ! Great quality and light show is amazing! Ron
Read more
#1077768