Manufacturer: Master Spas Category: Hot Tubs Clear all filters (58 of 327 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
product:
Show
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas Hot Tub Review from Springfield, Oregon

Thank you for your recent post regarding your Legacy hot tub. The Legacy Whirlpool line of spas has a 3 year surface and structure warranty and a 1 year parts and labor warranty. Our records show 1 service claim submitted to us that resolved the issue you had at the...
Read more
Master Spas Springfield, Oregon
I didn't like
  • You did not stand behind your producct
#894388 by anonymous
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas is horrible

Thank you for your recent review. We’ve been in touch with the local dealer regarding your swim spa and this situation. Although this is an older model, both Master Spas and the local dealer have qualified technicians as well as access to documents, like the Owners...
Read more
Master Spas Pagosa Springs, Colorado
I didn't like
  • Only nice until paid
  • Fraud
  • Poor attitude
#894105 by pec
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas - One lie after another...

Thanks for your recent review. We're very sorry to hear that you're unhappy although it seems much of this is not based on fact. One of our Customer Care members will reach out to you to review these with you personally.
Read more
Master Spas Lenexa, Kansas
I didn't like
  • Representative service
#883774 by anonymous
We gave our credit card and 2 days later the spa was delivered, they removed our old tub and put a new one in at no extra charge. Awesome. We filled it up and as per our salesman Travis who asked us to call him on his cell to walk us through start up and he even...
Read more
Master Spas Santa Clara, California
#883170 by testimonial
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas Hot Tub Review from Warwick, New York

Thank you for your recent post. We have contacted the local dealer you purchased your spa through and they will be in touch with you.
Read more
Master Spas Warwick, New York
#859151 by anonymous
Mark Nelson and his team at Master Spas are not only knowledgable but friendly and easy to work with. They have a great selection of tubs and assessories. I LOVE my hot tub!!! .
Read more
Master Spas Detroit, Michigan
#854484 by testimonial
I had my cell phone recording the conversation and was totally lied to by the salesperson, he stated that we do not have to use chemicals and that all the tubs had a five year warranty. He said that they were factory reps from master spa. They kept dropping the...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I bought from them in Denver and was lied to and could not get anything fixed, they said that the tubs were not chemical free, the tub had scratches and they said that i was t...

1.0
Master Pool and Spa Saint Paul, Minnesota
I didn't like
  • Experience and being lied to
#842864 by anonymous
Reply to reviews
A member of our Customer Care team has been in touch and offered you a 6 month warranty extension while also coordinating the local service technician to thoroughly inspect your hot tub. After reviewing their findings, we will be in touch with you to finalize this...
Read more
Master Spas Hunlock Creek, Pennsylvania
#841068 by Mightychief1
Master Spas's reply to:

Response to Master Spas reply for my review #832829

Thanks for your update. A member of our Customer Care Team will follow up with the local dealer to determine what they saw on the last visit. We'll then be in touch as soon as possible so you can enjoy your hot tub.
Read more
Master Spas New Berlin, Wisconsin
#839634 by Bob.Garcia
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas - Heating Failure on our "Hot" tub.

Thank you for your recent review. There are several reasons that " low flow" error messages may occur. One of our Customer Care Representatives will contact you to review the situation. Thank You
Read more
Master Spas Muskego, Wisconsin
I didn't like
  • Representative service
#832829 by Bob.Garcia