State: Indiana Product: Master Spas Hot Tub Clear all filters (2 of 80 reviews match)
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas in Fort Wayne, Indiana - New Therapool 12 Deep has not worked since I have received it.

Thank you for letting us know what's going on with your tub. We're sorry for the frustrating experience so far and we'll be in touch with the local dealer to discuss further and determine a course of action that can get you enjoying your new tub as quickly as possible.
#1105032 Review #1105032 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Master Spas Hot Tub
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Preferred solution

I had my tub delivered (craned over my house on 8/29) . There have been several things to this point that have me writing at this point.

But I have been in my tub 4 times, it continues to get me heat may be dry, heat is dry, press any button to restart. I have been told that I may need to clean my new filters every week for the 1st couple of months, so I have it was used once and it is erroring again, after 2 days after cleaning filters again. The tub has been very "unreliable" at this point, I never know when I go out if it will be working or not, now it is not heating.

Aqua Spas in FTC Co, have been trying to help, but I am just really unsure if I made the right choice buy the Master Spa brand. Very disappointed in many ways.

Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas in Brownsburg, Indiana - Repairs

Thank you for your recent post. With the information you were able to provide regarding your 2007 hot tub, we were able to access your information in our customer system. First, we apologize for this situation. The local service technician recently informed us of some ongoing health issues and has retired as you stated. Please be assured that we'll be able to help in getting this resolved and our Customer Care Department will be in touch immediately.
#633996 Review #633996 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Master Spas Hot Tub
  • Poor service
Reason of review
Poor customer service

NO customer service. Feel like this was a really bad investment because if it is not working properly there is no one available to repair.

Home office is not concerned or helpful in getting repairs made. Guess once you spend your hard earned money on it they are done! Ours has not been heating for several weeks. Was given name of repairman did not show up when scheduled and then did not return phone calls.

Finally called home office and was told he had retired and they had no one else. We bought ours at the State Fair a few years ago-do not fall for the sales pitch because once you have purchased the company is done!