ad
Product: Master Spas Customer Care Clear all filters (12 of 12 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
More than a little happy with our purchase with only ONE exception - spending so much time in there, nothing much is getting done around the house now! And when I went to register our spa, I found our dealer had already taken care of that too! We will definitely be...
Read more
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
#992331
Master Pool & Spa guys have been great, I had a challenging order both in terms of having to fit in a tight space and schedule due to my active home construction.I had many questions and they helped me through the entire process, even going over measures of the spa...
Read more
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
I liked
  • Hot tub itself
  • Customer service
  • Delivery crew
#978120
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent review and sharing your experience with us. Our Customer Care Team will be reaching out to you as well as the dealer you purchased the product through. If you need to contact us in the future, please do so by either calling 800-860-7727 or...
Read more
Master Spas League City, Texas
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
#949140
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback. Our Customer Care Team has reviewed your information and forwarded it onto the local retailer you purchased through. Should you have any questions on the product and operation of your hot tub, please...
Read more
Master Spas Racine, Wisconsin
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Post sale customer service
#912057
Thank you for your recent review. One of our Customer Care representatives will be in contact to discuss this further and get more details from you. We’ll also then reach out to the dealer you purchased through. If you ever need to reach out to us again, please feel...
Read more
Master Spas Brentwood, California
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
I liked
  • Hot tub layout and functions
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#853226
Master Spas's reply to:

We're glad to hear you've been enjoying your H2X Swim Spa this summer. It really is a great way to exercise and help in maintaining a healthy lifestyle while never having to leave your backyard! We were disappointed to hear that you weren't receiving the support you...
Read more
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
I liked
  • What they sold me
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#691097
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent review. We dug through all our files and systems and unfortunately can't find any details about any past issues with your hot tub. Regarding your warranty, you would have received a copy of the appropriate warranty with your hot tub when it...
Read more
Master Spas Pretoria, Gauteng
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
#677684
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for informing us of your situation. Our records don't indicate we were aware of any of the issues mentioned however if the previous dealer in Laguna Beach were contacted, that may explain the situation as that company has been closed since around 2007. We'd...
Read more
Master Spas Bakersfield, California
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#637243
Master Spas's reply to:

We are sorry for your experience and as the manufacturer of the product, would like to help if we can. First, we do not show that you have a registered product in our system. Can you please provide us the serial number, model, delivery date? This will allow us to set...
Read more
Master Spas Half Moon Bay, California
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
#527027
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your post. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please contact us at 800-860-7727. Thank you.
Read more
Master Spas Media, Pennsylvania
Product
Master Spas Customer Care
#418802