Product: Master Spas Hot Tub Installation Clear all filters (4 of 4 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas in Lorain, Ohio - Customer service is a joke

Hi Gabriel. Thank you for reaching out – it is our understanding that our team has been working with you and has been able to resolve this issue for you. We appreciate your honest feedback, and we trust that you are now enjoying your Master Spa.
Review
#1364133 Review #1364133 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Master Spas Hot Tub Installation
1.3
Details

I needed my filter housing replaced they sent a guy to fixe it after 1 month of waiting he drill through the new fliter housing, his fix is to use some kind of puddy to sot the leak and now 3 ?onths later it is still leaking!! DO NOT BUY A MASTER SPA

Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Master Spas - Great hot tub - Awesome customer service

We love our hot tub. Installation was done on time and no hassle at all. Great attention to customer service. Appreciate all the attention to detail. THANKS!
View full review
Review
#1237260 Review #1237260 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Master Spas Hot Tub Installation
Reason of review
Good customer service
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

Our Swim Spa was bought as a replacement to our old worn out spa.This is the best of both worlds. It gives us a spa and a year round pool. The quality of the pool is second to none. As a swimmer it provides me the ability to swim at home instead of going to a public...
View full review
Review
#1023083 Review #1023083 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Master Spas Hot Tub Installation
Reason of review
Good quality
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas in San Antonio, Texas - Complaint: poor quality spa and terrible customer service

Thank you for reaching out to us. One of our Customer Care Team Members will be in touch to discuss and look into this situation. We’ll also contact the local dealer you purchased through to make sure they have anything they may need to resolve the situation and get your hot tub up and running. We look forward to getting you in your new hot tub. If you have any other questions or concerns in the future, please contact us at 800-860-7727 or customer care@masterspas.com.
Review
#845061 Review #845061 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Master Spas Hot Tub Installation
Cons
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$10000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • 8 2 Twilight Series Master Spa
1.3
Details

On March 12th 2016 we went to the Spa/Hottub show in San Antonio at the Freeman Coliseum. We purchased a master spa from Primo spas. We paid 3200 down and paid balance of 7186.57. Spa was delivered on May 3rd by Spa Movers of Austin. Spa movers would not put the spa on my deck claiming the deck was took small and he need more wiggle room. He never attempted to even try. Left my 10,000 spa in the yard on the ground, and left. This guy was rude and unprofessional. Had to call my deck company to check the space. Deck company said space was correct. I told them to create 1 1/4 inch more and they did. Call Spa movers that same day who told me they couldn't come back just to put the spa on my deck for a week. So i had to call another company named Spa Daddy who came out friday May 6 and put spa on my deck. My spa was hooked up and ready to go. First problem was the spa would not heat, took 24 hrs before it got hot. When we got in it worked for about 30 minutes then shut of the jets give codes 17-and 28. code 17 is water flow has failed, code 28 is heater may be dry. checked the instruction guide tried all the trouble shooting but nothing worked continued to give the codes,17-28 and spa would shut off jets. I shut off breaker and starting calling for service. Emailed master spas who told me to contact the company I purchased the spa from which was primo spa. Called Primo spas for 2 days monday May 9 and tuesday may 10 all day NO ANSWER on answer machine. Left several messages no call back. Emailed primo spas no response. Emailed masterspas demanding they find someone to service my spa. They sent me two phone numbers and company names but neither answered phone left messages.

Where is the great customers service they sold me on. Where is the person who was suppose to come out and walk us through the start up process. No one came out. So bottom line I got a 10,000 spa they wont work and no customer service for the problem...

I AM NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER...........