filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

What Their Customers Are Saying ?

Master Spas - Our backyard vacation spot

Master Spas
1 of 1
We purchased a Therapool D and took delivery two weeks ago. We are extremely happy with our spa. Great way to relax and spend time with family and friends. The exercise equipment came in the mail a couple of days ago but are having a blast just hanging out. Like Read more

Master Spas - Relaxing and enjoyable

Master Spas
We use the tub very frequently. The control panel is easy to use, the diverter controls move smoothly even with the pumps running, led lighting is just the right amount (we actually like the slow transition through the colors). The corner seat with neck jets "splash"/"spray" .. water in my ear and on my face. Still experimenting with this feature but mostly just turn those off. The foot massage jets are awesome (very powerful). The lounge seat... Read more

Master Spas - Great spa – great purchase!

Master Spas
For years I had wanted a hot tub and never bought one for various reasons. About a month ago we received a flyer about a tub show in our area and went to look around. The sales staff were very helpful and pointed out the differences in helped us determine our needs/wants. We purchased TS 8.2 and have been very pleased so far. Easy to operate, cleaning the filters is a breeze. We are still learning the 'little" things but overall a great product... Read more
Master Spas's reply to:

Hi there! We’re so sorry to hear that you are having issues with your spa. Looking back through our email and call records, we don’t see that we had any previous contact with you – so you were most likely talking to your dealer, and unfortunately with contact...
Read more
#1350212
Master Spas's reply to:

Hi Gretchen. First off, we’re so happy to hear that you love your spa! However, after checking our database, we show no record of you contacting our corporate customer service department. We have Master Spas dealers located all over the country, as well as...
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#1347427
Hi Michelle! First of all, thank you for the honest feedback – we appreciate hearing from customers about areas we could improve upon. However, upon looking in our database we found no record of contact to our customer service department from you. My guess is that you...
Read more
#1343121
Master Spas's reply to:

Hi Terry! We’ll have one of our customer care representatives reach out to you today.
Read more
#1310982
Hi Debbie. First off, let me say that we’re so sorry that you didn’t enjoy your interactions with your salesman. Since we are just the manufacturer of the spa we don’t often get to hear about our customer’s experiences with our dealers, so we appreciate the feedback...
Read more
#1305525
Master Spas's reply to:

We’re sorry to hear that your call was disconnected, we will have a representative from our customer care team reach out to you soon. Thanks for letting us know!
Read more
#1291606
Hi Dolly! We don’t make the filters, nor do we sell them retail outside of direct sales. Any pool or spa that has filters will eventually need to be changed. The inner Eco-Pur filter we do recommend replacing every 6 months, but the outer filter can last up to a year...
Read more
#1290732
Master Spas's reply to:

Hi Beth! We’re so sorry to hear that your experiences so far haven’t been the most positive. I believe at this point one of our reps has contacted you about this situation. Should you need anything in the future, please don’t hesitate to contact us. Thank you for the...
Read more
#1285320
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas - Contact for Problems
Hi Larry! We’ll have someone from our customer care team reach out to you as soon as possible. Thanks for reaching out about this.
Read more
#1284544

Contact Master Spas

Mailing Address:
Master Spas, Inc.
6927 Lincoln Parkway
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone:
(800) 860-7727
More
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for letting us know, Jonathan! One of our customer care reps will be reaching out to you shortly to help.
Read more
#1282733