filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent review and sharing your experience with us. Our Customer Care Team will be reaching out to you as well as the dealer you purchased the product through. If you need to contact us in the future, please do so by either calling 800-860-7727 or...
Read more
League City, Texas
#949140
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for choosing the TS 8.2. We're so glad you're enjoying your new hot tub! If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at customercare@masterspas.com
Read more
Minneapolis, Minnesota
#939264
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent review. First, we hope you’ve been enjoying your hot tub! We have been in touch with your local dealer as we weren’t aware of this situation. They provided some information to us and we’ll reach out through the contact information you...
Read more
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I liked
  • Hot tub itself
  • Product quality
I didn't like
  • No follow up
  • Rude customer service
  • Customer service
#929579
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for choosing our H2X Trainer 15D swim spa. We're glad to hear you're really enjoying it! If you have any questions on the controls please feel free to reach out to us at 800-860-7727 or customer care@masterspas.com. Or feel free to call the store you...
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#927352
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback. Our Customer Care Team has reviewed your information and forwarded it onto the local retailer you purchased through. Should you have any questions on the product and operation of your hot tub, please...
Read more
Racine, Wisconsin
I didn't like
  • Post sale customer service
#912057
Master Spas Hot Tub Review from Bloomfield, New Jersey
I love using my spa every morning when I wake up, it relaxes me takes out the kinks in my body and makes the rest of the day go smoother, it really reduces stress. G O Grand Rapids, MI
Read more
Bloomfield, New Jersey
#908151

Testimonial

I've owned spas in the past and recently installed a new Masterspa twighlight 8.25. It's by far the best experience I've had in terms of install, delivery, quality and price.. The neck jets are second to none.. This tub is so much easier to care for than any other spa...
Read more
Murrieta, California
#906391
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent post regarding your Legacy hot tub. The Legacy Whirlpool line of spas has a 3 year surface and structure warranty and a 1 year parts and labor warranty. Our records show 1 service claim submitted to us that resolved the issue you had at the...
Read more
Springfield, Oregon
I didn't like
  • You did not stand behind your producct
#894388
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent review. We’ve been in touch with the local dealer regarding your swim spa and this situation. Although this is an older model, both Master Spas and the local dealer have qualified technicians as well as access to documents, like the Owners...
Read more
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
I didn't like
  • Only nice until paid
  • Misleading information
  • Fraud
#894105
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for your recent review. We're very sorry to hear that you're unhappy although it seems much of this is not based on fact. One of our Customer Care members will reach out to you to review these with you personally.
Read more
Lenexa, Kansas
I didn't like
  • Representative service
#883774