Master Spas's reply to:

Unbelievable, less than poor!

Hi Tony. Thank you for reaching out about this, we’re very sorry to hear that you’ve had difficulties trying to get your local servicer scheduled. I passed this along and was able to get a confirmation from our Customer Care department that your servicer is scheduled to come out and look at your spa tomorrow.
ID
#1711185 Review #1711185 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Quality
  • Reputation for quality
Cons
  • Company is handling a damaged product
  • Reliability
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
1.0
Details

Purchased a Twilight 67.25 spa on 11/1/19 friday. Was to be delivered on Monday to Wednesday.

Showed up at 3PM Thursday. We got it wired, filled and turned on to only find out that the #1 pump was non operational. Contacted MS customer service, directed to a spa technician in the Boise area only to wait another two weeks for any help. It is now 11/18/19 with nothing scheduled and the spa is full of cold water with a low of 30F and I am told it will be fine.

Don't waste your time on the manufacturer, I have nothing good to say for a very expensive spa that's not doing anything but getting cold!

Trying to be as kind as I can in this poor review. I would like some help.

Master Spas's reply to:

Great disposable spa until warranty is done

Hi Randy. We’re sorry to hear that you’re experiencing these delays, however it’s up to the dealer to make sure they have the correct parts in stock. The typical turnaround time to receive parts is one week, so if it’s taking longer than that it’s most likely due to delay’s on your dealer’s end. We appreciate the feedback.
ID
#1707340 Review #1707340 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great therapy
  • Quality
Cons
  • Reliability and delivery
  • Support
  • Delivery and customer service
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$450
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
2.1
Details

Master Spas Twilight 7.2 ....Great tub and well insulated for canadian far north winters, however if you need parts you can look at a 4 week wait and if you're fortunate enough that the time of year is right it won't freeze into a block of ice. I can imagine that thats the best thing a company can do for repeat sales.

It was a significant purchase at the time and since the model hasn't changed much I would have expected more onhand parts...especially the yearly maintenance items... uv and ozone that the manual says to change.

Company would not order until the parts were paid in full and waited a week to order. Stuck dealing with Krevco Lifestyles because of that.

Randy Dawson

Manitoba, Canada

Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas - Hot Tub Installation Review

Hi Patrick. We appreciate you reaching out to us, however we only manufacture the hot tubs sold to you by your dealer. If you have an issue with anything regarding the sales or installation that needs to be handled with the company who sold you the hot tub. We are a completely separate company, so when it comes to situations like this one there really isn’t much we can do. Again, we’re sorry to hear that you haven’t had a positive experience. Although there isn’t much we can do, we will be reaching out to your dealer and letting them know about your feedback in hopes that they will be able to properly resolve these issues for you. Thank you.
ID
#1702569 Review #1702569 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Idea of the product
Cons
  • Rude customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Personal apology and assurance we will be taken care of going forward with our high pressure sales tactics. Example-being called Liars!

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website.

Verified Reviewer
1.0
Details

Hello-I just had a Twilight Series 7.25 delivered. Not wired up and filled yet.

This is a review of the Masterspa Minneapolis sales tactics. Specifically Brett-Sales Mgr.

Installers had to be delayed because of a diesel truck that was errantly filled with regular gas causing them $1000. They made me know this.

When installers showed up I helped them remove the old tub. Then before they were going to put in the new tub I needed to pay $300. And I should speak with Brett-salesman.

I got ahold of Brett on his cell phone and he immediately yelled at my wife and I over the phone accusing us of being “Liars”. And I need to pay $300. I said “Brett-what are you upset about”. He yelled back saying “this was supposed to be an easy install”. I said Brett-it’s exactly as we said. “He said no-you lied to me, why would you do that!” This was getting strange as I asked again “Brett-what are you upset about”. He yelled “you never told me the condition of the tub being removed”. My wife and I both said at same time “you never asked” only what brand “Vitaspa”. How old “15years”.

He then said I should be a “Gentleman” and pay $300. Told him forget it. This is terrible customer service!

The install team did say they laid into him for now getting the $300 haul fee at time of sale.

We feel like he was trying to make his problem with the install team our problem!

I now hope this tub works! Which we are now worried about that with the way he was acting toward us.

We couldn’t believe the high pressure tactics to get another $300!

Terrible customer experience so far! I have wrote Masterspa Customer Service and created a case about this.

I will update this review when we get the tub up and running.

Master Spas's reply to:

Unbelievable Frustration and Non-communication

Hi Kodi. Thanks for reaching out, we're sorry to hear that you've been unhappy with your experiences so far. I talked to our Customer Service Supervisor about this situation and he did inform me that he has talked to Aqua Spas and that they have been working to resolve these issues for you. If your swim spa has not already been repaired, it should be soon. Thank you again for the honest feedback, we appreciate it.
ID
#1692645 Review #1692645 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • I like the benefits of the infinite current
Cons
  • Lack of service
  • Quality
  • Horrible communication
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$40089
Preferred solution
I have honestly seen the benefits of having this swim spa in my life, but the terrible experience has me wanting someone to just come pick it up and give me my money back. What do you propose we do to fix it?!
1.0
Details
Master Spas - Unbelievable Frustration and Non-communication
Master Spas - Unbelievable Frustration and Non-communication
Master Spas - Unbelievable Frustration and Non-communication
Master Spas - Unbelievable Frustration and Non-communication

My name is Kodi ****** and in April of 2019 I received a Michael Phelps Master Spas from Aqua Spas. Having been excited to finally receive my swim spa, I was disappointed to discover several issues from the beginning.

I am only posting this out of complete and utter frustration and want to warn everyone about the way I have been made to feel like a nuisance/inconvenience rather than a customer with issues needing resolved.

It should have been red flag that something that required at least a team of two men to deliver ended up with only one. Once our pool/spa had completely filled, I was surprised to discover that one of the jets was detached and floating around on the spa side. It was later explained to me the jets were removable, something that should have been explained during installation. I would like to say that my experience with Aqua Spas and Master Spas has improved since then, but it has only deteriorated further.

After numerous calls regarding missing speakers, to needing the Bluetooth receiver as well as a control panel replaced (many times with the technicians arriving without the proper replacement parts for my particular spa!), it was finally in working order, only for the exterior to start completely falling apart.

Within the first three months, the soft tread padding that was installed on the pool side has started to curl up, and all the panels on the exterior have begun to warp and bow. Because the exterior panels are still warping after being replaced, moisture has managed to get into the interior cabinet, and I believe that that is why the control panel on the hot tub side is currently not working!

I have been informed that Master Spas has repeatedly sent the wrong parts needed to repair my swim spa, which has equated to several weeks--adding up to MONTHS--worth of delays. If that wasn’t enough, the communication breakdown on the part of Aqua Spas has been worse than anything I have ever experienced, and I have Comcast. I was informed after my initial three months was up that I would need to pay for service calls; having had previous experience with the communication issue, I was reluctant to pay, however I did so in order to get the issue resolved quickly.

To the credit of the customer service department, I have not paid for a service call since, being that there has been mistake after mistake on their behalf.

I have been dealing with these issues literally since it’s delivery in April of this year. Today, October 28, 2019, there are at least three panels already bowing out and the control panel for the hot tub has malfunctioned so I can’t even set the filtration cycle to clean it.

To have an item this costly, have this many issues and looking this awful, in our yard, is simply unacceptable. I have had numerous friends and associates inquire about and express interest in a spa pool like ours, however after the experiences to date and the huge number of problems we have had, I could not imagine recommending to anyone that they buy a Master Spa product, Michael Phelps Swim Spa, or anything else, from Aqua Spas.

At this point I feel VERY strongly that the only thing of interest to Aqua Spas was making the sale, and nothing else. Nothing this company has done since has led me to believe that keeping a happy, satisfied customer, who will speak well of your company, continue doing business with you, and recommend your products and services to friends and associates, is anywhere among their priorities.

I’d like to be persuaded that I am wrong.

At this point, however, mere words will do nothing to accomplish this, only actions.

I sent all of the above in an email to the customer service department of Aqua Spas and Master Spas over two weeks ago and received nothing in response, which only further solidifies my low opinion of both. At this point I am so completely fed up that I just want the swim spa removed from my yard and my money refunded.

TLDR: If you want anxiety, a whole lot of headaches and zero communication from anyone in the organization, by all means, give these people your money.

Master Spas's reply to:

Very disappointed

Hi Jason. We’re sorry to hear that you’ve been disappointed with your experience so far. I checked the status of your spa, and it’s finishing production this week and will be shipped out to your dealer early next week for delivery. Thank you for the honest feedback – we appreciate it.
ID
#1687207 Review #1687207 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$14
Preferred solution
Full refund
Master Spas - Very disappointed

We bought a spa at a hot tub blowout show. Afterwards went to the vendors show and changed our mind to get a custom ordered spa.

Told it would take 6-8 weeks. About a week later received phone call from delivery people that they would be there that afternoon. We were unprepared at that point for the spa and asked for a week to have the pad poured. Spa is delivered and it won't even turn on.

Call sland service personnel comes out. He has never seen such a mess. Panel doesn't even belong to master spa. After a week of contacting vendor and factory they assure us one has been ordered and is being made as we speak.

That was a month ago. Cant get a straight answer now.

Master Spas's reply to:

DO NOT BUY FROM MASTER SPAS

Hi Carlos. We’re sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with your experience so far. While we understand your frustration, we also know that two of your complaints (rusting components & the deteriorating sticker) are typically only seen when there is some sort of chemical imbalance or chemical abuse which is why we advised you to check your chemical balance upon hearing the issues with your swim spa. We would also advise referring to page 30 of your owner’s manual for the proper care techniques and maintenance procedures for the stainless steel components in your swim spa. As for the faulty diverters, our supplier for those parts issued a recall on them and as soon as we were notified we offered free replacements to our customers that were affected. Our customer care team will be reaching out to your dealer soon so they can follow-up on these issues with you. We’ll also be sending you a replacement floor sticker. Should you need further assistance please reach out to your dealer, Aqua Spas, or call our corporate Customer Care team at (800) 860-7727.
ID
#1686344 Review #1686344 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service
  • Quality
Reason of review
Bad quality
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
1.0
Details
DO NOT BUY FROM MASTER SPAS
DO NOT BUY FROM MASTER SPAS
DO NOT BUY FROM MASTER SPAS
DO NOT BUY FROM MASTER SPAS
DO NOT BUY FROM MASTER SPAS
DO NOT BUY FROM MASTER SPAS
Update by user Nov 20, 2019

UPDATE: No one, the company or Aqua Spas has contacted me except the response from Master Spas on this page that was total BS. The Spa is chemically balanced as I test and modify at least twice a week.

I do not believe Master Spas uses the best quality materials and I stand by it. Also, they sent me the stickers that floated off, I guess they expect I will be putting them on when I drain the spa to change it for a new one?

Consumers, read the reviews and don't be fooled. There are other companies like Thermospas & ATV Swim Spas that have better reviews.

Update by user Oct 23, 2019

MASTER SPAS,That is not true.... unless the strips are defective too....

I just uploaded a photo of the test strip that I took this morning showing how my hot tub is balanced chemically.I do not believe anyone will be in touch with me because I do not believe you.

And I referred to every page of the manual several times but did not expect the spa to be so low quality.And sir, I am not the only one. Read the reviews here: https://www.yelp.com/biz/aqua-spas-broomfield-2, on yelp and on the BBB.Yes, some of them talk about Aqua Spas, but a lot talk about the quality of your product.And I am posting this response as an edit to my original so that it's not A PRIVATE RESPONSE.

Original review posted by user Oct 21, 2019

Well, we bought the spa... they installed it and left.

No instructions, no waiting to have the water tanker fill it up and test it... just dropped it off and left.

It hasn't been a year since we installed it and the spa is falling apart. The screws and metal parts RUST? How is it that they put metal parts that rust in a Swimming Spa?

When I told my distributor, Aqua Spas, they said they'd look into it... I received an email from them forwarding an email from Master Spas saying to just clean it up. "Grab a towel with fresh water and clean the rust off"... The rust is not going away....

Then, the stickers at the bottom of the spa that help a swimmer stay on center, popped off.

When I told them about that they said... "Oh, the water has too much Chlorine"... problem is, NO IT DOESN'T. At least not by the measure of the testing strips they have us use.

I've had to replace two diverters already because when you turn on the jets, their quality is so bad, they break, shooting them up many feet in the air.

If someone would have been close to the explosion, we would be suing for sure.

When I brought up my complaints all I got was "clean it with a rag, there's nothing else we can do for you".

Not even a year old.

So, there it is. If you buy something from them and have this same experience, don't say you weren't warned.

Master Spas's reply to:

Not as advertised

Hi Francine. We’re very sorry to hear that you’ve been disappointed by your experiences so far. A member of our customer care team here at Master Spas headquarters will be in touch with you soon to answer any questions you may have about your new hot tub. Thank you for the honest feedback.
ID
#1677857 Review #1677857 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Post sale customer service
  • Lack of service
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Preferred solution
Would be an honest answer and how to really use the hot tub
1.0
Details

I bought the tub at EY Centre in Ottawa. The salesman lied from start to finish. After the sale, customer service was very disappointing

Master Spas's reply to:

Extremely lousy customer service

Hi Joe. We talked to your dealer and they confirmed that you purchased an “as-is” floor model from them and later noticed a 1” scratch in the acrylic. They also confirmed that upon receiving your complaint they reached out to you and gave you the contact information for a spa service provider in your area who would be able to do the repair for you. If you’re having issues getting the repair done, that would need to be discussed with the service company and your dealer. Thank you for the honest feedback – we appreciate it.
ID
#1674486 Review #1674486 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
1.0
Details

Extremely lousy customer service!!!Upon delivery we found a scratch on the top of the hot tub and we were told due to the fact that it was a floor model that we are stuck with it and we can fix it ourselves would not recommend this company to anybody who is thinking about getting a hot tub a bunch of crooks

Light controller problem

5.0
Details
I’ve had our LSX 800 for eight years. Had a problem with the heater they fixed it under warranty. Had a light controller problem they fixed under warranty. Hot tub is *** Nothing else like this on the market. Ted and the people are great!!!!
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1650337 Review #1650337 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Master blaster foot jets
  • Pre-sale hot tub
  • Reputation for quality
Reason of review
Reliable warranty

Love My Hot Tub!

5.0
Details
My wife and I truly love our new hot tub! With color changing lights and all the jets – we are totally relaxed when we get through using it! Thank you! - Jeff Ahlers
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1663347 Review #1663347 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jefferson City, Montana Province
Reason of review
Good quality
Resolved
Master Spas's reply to:

Resolved: Call fisconnected

Hi Sheri! We’re happy to hear that this has been resolved. Thank you for the feedback.
ID
#1617828 Review #1617828 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Responsiveness
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$1500
Preferred solution
Full refund
4.2
Details
Update by user Aug 16, 2019

Master spas upper management was finally notified to contact me and negotiate an agreement .. all parties satisfied with outcome ...thank you

Update by user Aug 16, 2019

I am very happy to report after some persistence, Master Spas was able to have someone in the company who could help contact me to resolve the issue Thank you very much .. very satisfied

Original review posted by user Aug 09, 2019

Trying to get answers for large sum of money we put down for a spa but ended up with different product .. needed for severely disabled child with physical imitations for therapy

Master Spas's reply to:

Terrible customer service

Hi Mark. Thanks for making us aware of this. We’ve reached out to your dealer and they should be contacting you soon about getting your spa in place. Please feel free to reach out to us if you are in need of any other assistance. We can be reached by phone at (800) 860-7727 or by email at customerservice@masterspas.com
ID
#1600566 Review #1600566 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Work Experience or Job Application
Loss
$7400
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
1.0
Details

I Purchased a spa at a sale,they delivered it but I have been trying to get them back to place it for over two weeks

Our First Hot Tub & We Could Not Be More Pleased!

5.0
Details
We absolutely love our hot tub and use it almost daily after a golf outing or hard workout. It is so soothing to our sore, achy muscles and we look forward to each time we get in. - Susan W.
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1613164 Review #1613164 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fort Worth, Texas
Reason of review
Good quality

Worth Every Penny!

4.9
Details
I was skeptical about a spa at first. I wasn’t sure it was worth the money, however my husband convinced me to purchase one. This is the best purchase I have ever made! - Rachel L.
View full review
Testimonial

Master Spas is a paying client of Opinion Corp and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#1607245 Review #1607245 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Waxahachie, Texas
Reason of review
Good quality
Master Spas's reply to:

Reversal Purchase of the therapool deep H151366

Hi Inka. I believe that most of the points brought up in this review were already addressed by our team last year, but I’d be more than happy to go over them again for you. Regarding the placement of the ozone return, Justin has sent you images previously showing other photos of the exact model you own with the ozone return in the same place as yours. There’s nothing incorrect about its placement - it’s normal. As far as the cover being a different manufacturing year from the swim spa, if the manufacturing years are different it’s most likely due to spas and covers being mismatched in the dealer’s inventory. We know your original dealer went out of business, and we understand how that can be difficult - however we have several other servicers in Germany that would be happy to help you with any issues, as well as our corporate customer service team. Please reach out to them if you are in need of any assistance in the future. Thanks for reaching out.
ID
#1580786 Review #1580786 is a subjective opinion of poster.
1.0
Details
Master Spas - Reversal Purchase of the therapool deep H151366
Master Spas - Reversal Purchase of the therapool deep H151366
Master Spas - Reversal Purchase of the therapool deep H151366
Master Spas - Reversal Purchase of the therapool deep H151366
Master Spas - Reversal Purchase of the therapool deep H151366
Master Spas - Reversal Purchase of the therapool deep H151366
Update by user Aug 07, 2019

I have described many problems to you which you have not answered. My lawyer wrote to customer@***.com and at the same time to 4deluxe.

I don't get an answer! You write that there are service partners for Germany - I would now like to have a German-speaking contact person named, to whom I can turn. I had to have a new heater installed at my own expense, although it is covered by the Master Spas warranty! I need a new cover!

I was assured in writing that I would get 4 new filters and wlan installed. None of it was implemented. Master Spas advertises with free service technicians and good warranty conditions and no promise is kept!

I give Master Spas a deadline until 15.8.2019 to appoint me a German-speaking representative for Master Spas in Germany, with whom I can make an appointment. Inka Cremer inkacremer@***.de

Original review posted by user Jul 08, 2019

Reversal Purchase of the therapool deep H151366

No service in Germany / And MasterSpas does not respond

In December 2016, I bought a therapool deep from the German dealer activespa GmbH Frankfurt (now moved to Hanau) as an exhibit. Since the purchase, there were only problems:

Wrong information about the required power supply, used filters, no German user manual, wrong warranty card (in English instead of German and instead of international buyers the warranty card for US citizens was attached), murky water, because they did not perform shock chlorination and I myself no chlorine should add before the service technician comes after 10 days, etc.

In addition, the service technician had assured me in the sales pitch that Mast3Pur (and many other extras) were installed, Mast3Pur was also the decisive reason for the purchase of this exhibit.

The service technician (who was also manager) made an appointment with me in my garden. However, he came 2 hours early and I could not get away from work. Therefore, I asked him to wait in any case, but he just made a shock chlorination, then the therapool did not start anymore, because he pressed both pumps simultaneously and thus jumped out of the power switch again.

He went home without making the agreed briefing with me. After 2 hours of shock chlorination without circulation with closed cover, I came home, turned on the power and tried to clean the filters with him by mobile phone instructions. He could not clean these before, since there was no water available in my garden alone. First, I ruined a very expensive T-shirt with concentrated chlorine, and found that used filters were installed.

He suggested to send me 4 filters (2xEcoPur and 2x filters) and a Wlan module as "compensation" and I received this announcement in writing. I wrote to him that I also wanted the extras like Mast3Pur etc. to be confirmed in writing. Silence.....

Also in writing I was promised a power consumption of 2100 kWh per year, but due to the high consumption of the first days I was amazed and inquired. The predicted power consumption was suddenly "corrected" to 4500 kWh - I think they wanted to sell me a photovoltaic system, which they sell under the new CEO also under a new company ...!

And regardless, the power consumption was even higher than 4500 kWh within one year!

On day 13 after installation, I wrote to activespa that I demand a full reversal of the purchase, as no service was provided and commitments and repair deadlines were not met.

In the course of further research I found among other things that no Mast3Pur was installed at all and this can not be installed afterwards. That was my reason to buy, because I wanted to use as little chlorine as possible!

I also wrote to Facebook on MasterSpas in Fort Wayne why my ozonator was installed elsewhere (laterally instead of in the middle, as shown in all brochures), but I did not get an explanation, but the opposite, namely that of the prefabricated Shells are always identical.

Why did my therapool have an ozonator elsewhere?

Why was the cover made in 2014, told me during the sales talk, that the therapool would have been produced in 2016 - should not a cover from 2016 be delivered as well? Further research showed: The therapool was already produced in 2015! Incidentally, this is very easy to find even by the starting numbers in the manufacturer number (H151366). However, my dealer said that he could not determine this by the manufacturer number .....

Further losses were incurred in the current legal dispute:

In the beginning the heating always had disturbances, so that the desired temperature always fell and the therapool constantly tried to reach the temperature (increased current consumption with at the same time colder water). The cover was damaged even more during a storm, because the service technician had only screwed the cover in 4 places instead of 12, because he meant that this would be sufficient.

The cover cracked at the screws and the plastic broke.

Since it is not possible to get filters or covers in Germany without a service partner from MasterSpas, I weigh down the cover with heavy stones since then and received advice from the former service technician to buy Ego³ filters. This also remained my only possibility, because I didn't get any help to get the original filter.

In the course of the more than 2 years lasting complaint the service technician/managing director was replaced, I was completely ignored as a customer with arising errors, the enterprise moved other hall. Finally MasterSpas withdrew the permission to sell their products and a company 4deluxe was contracted as sole distributor for the German market.

Now the heating is completely broken! This time even the FI switch jumped out! I had to hire an electrician again who found that the heater was defective. The two-week deadline set by my lawyer to replace the heater with 4deluxe and MasterSpas Fort Wayne was not met by both. Thereupon it was not announced at all.

During the 3 weeks I had to switch on the power switch every day for 1 hour and then take it out again, because the pool wanted to reach the set temperature. At the same time it was no longer possible to lower the temperature. High power consumption until I noticed this because I was away. The pumps simply ran for 24 hours and the neighbours complained about the noises.

Therefore I had to order a new heating on the Internet, which must be connected tonight again by the electrician. Again further costs.

MasterSpas: Finally take a stand, offer the promised service and take back the therapool deep. The financial compensation becomes bigger and bigger the more other parts become defective and have to be replaced.

With your guarantee declarations you promise that all these things will be replaced and installed immediately and free of charge by a service technician!

In no case of warranty have you reacted to the damage or paid compensation.

You have chosen a sales partner who does not know your products and who gave such false information that I bought the therapool under wrong conditions. Now you have separated from this distribution partner, that must have had probably also reasons for you...... My right, however, is to be comprehensively looked after, which did not even happen in the 2.5 years with all the shortcomings.

Pay the money back along with all the other expenses I had.

I have countless photos and videos. What do you need?

Loss of value: 25.000 Euro

Write a review
Do you have something to say about Master Spas? What happened? What can we help you with?
Submit review Don't show this popup