filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Hi Shona and Albert. We’re so sorry to hear that you feel this way. After looking through our database, we weren’t able to find the spa’s registration based on the contact info provided with your review. Based on your phone number’s area code, we’re assuming it’s...
Read more
1.0
#1360631
Hi Chris! We’re so sorry to hear that you’re having this issue. Your feedback has been forwarded to our corporate customer care team, and they have been working with your dealer to discuss how we can resolve this for you. We understand your frustration, and would...
Read more
Waukesha, Wisconsin
#1359129
Master Spas's reply to:

Master Spas - Great hot tub!
Hi Dave. First off, let me just say that we’re so glad that you enjoy your Master Spa, and we’re pleased to hear that your dealings with our customer service team have been positive. Regarding the shipping costs, our warranty is clear that we don’t cover those costs. ...
Read more
4.6
#1356997
Master Spas's reply to:

Hi there! We’re so sorry to hear that you are having issues with your spa. Looking back through our email and call records, we don’t see that we had any previous contact with you – so you were most likely talking to your dealer, and unfortunately with contact...
Read more
#1350212
Resolved
Hi Gretchen. First off, we’re so happy to hear that you love your spa! However, after checking our database, we show no record of you contacting our corporate customer service department. We have Master Spas dealers located all over the country, as well as...
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#1347427
Hi again Michelle. Looking further into this situation, we know that Noah has ordered the necessary parts and that someone from PDQ should be reaching out to you soon regarding this situation, with a repair scheduled sometime next week. Please know that we understand...
Read more
1.0
#1343121
Master Spas's reply to:

Hi Terry! We’ll have one of our customer care representatives reach out to you today.
Read more
#1310982
Hi Debbie. First off, let me say that we’re so sorry that you didn’t enjoy your interactions with your salesman. Since we are just the manufacturer of the spa we don’t often get to hear about our customer’s experiences with our dealers, so we appreciate the feedback...
Read more
#1305525
Testimonial

Master Spas - Our backyard vacation spot

Master Spas - Our backyard vacation spot
We purchased a Therapool D and took delivery two weeks ago. We are extremely happy with our spa. Great way to relax and spend time with family and friends. The exercise equipment came in the mail a couple of days ago but are having a blast just hanging out. Like
5.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1293185
Show
Master Spas's reply to:

We’re sorry to hear that your call was disconnected, we will have a representative from our customer care team reach out to you soon. Thanks for letting us know!
Read more
#1291606