filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show

Testimonial

This is a very well made hot tub. We bought this hot tub to replace an older one. It works flawless and the is very energy efficient. This hot tub is loaded with features make it a pleasure to maintain and of course use. The pump delivers outstanding performance.
Read more
#992332
More than a little happy with our purchase with only ONE exception - spending so much time in there, nothing much is getting done around the house now! And when I went to register our spa, I found our dealer had already taken care of that too! We will definitely be...
Read more
#992331
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent review. We're sorry to hear that your hot tub is currently not working. We were able to find more details on this situation and one of our Customer Care Team members will reach out to you regarding this situation and the recent...
Read more
#978256
Master Pool & Spa guys have been great, I had a challenging order both in terms of having to fit in a tight space and schedule due to my active home construction. I had many questions and they helped me through the entire process, even going over measures of the spa...
Read more
I liked
  • Customer service
  • Hot tub itself
  • Delivery crew
#978120
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent review and bringing this to our attention. We'll reach out to your local dealer to inquire what they've found in the past and follow up with you shortly with further details. If you should ever have the need to reach us in the...
Read more
#957246
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent review and sharing your experience with us. Our Customer Care Team will be reaching out to you as well as the dealer you purchased the product through. If you need to contact us in the future, please do so by either calling 800-860-7727 or...
Read more
League City, Texas
#949140
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for choosing the TS 8.2. We're so glad you're enjoying your new hot tub! If you ever have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at customercare@masterspas.com
Read more
Minneapolis, Minnesota
#939264
Master Spas's reply to:

Thank you for your recent review. First, we hope you’ve been enjoying your hot tub! We have been in touch with your local dealer as we weren’t aware of this situation. They provided some information to us and we’ll reach out through the contact information you...
Read more
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
I liked
  • Hot tub itself
  • Product quality
I didn't like
  • No follow up
  • Rude customer service
  • Responsiveness
#929579
Master Spas's reply to:

Thanks for choosing our H2X Trainer 15D swim spa. We're glad to hear you're really enjoying it! If you have any questions on the controls please feel free to reach out to us at 800-860-7727 or customer care@masterspas.com. Or feel free to call the store you...
Read more
Fort Wayne, Indiana
#927352
Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback. Our Customer Care Team has reviewed your information and forwarded it onto the local retailer you purchased through. Should you have any questions on the product and operation of your hot tub, please...
Read more
Racine, Wisconsin
I didn't like
  • Post sale customer service
#912057